Activityorganizer Ree Park Safari - Djursland - Eastjutland

Give your family an experience for life in Djursland's large safari park. Get close to wild animals from 5 continents in unique surroundings and participate in the many activities of the day.

Safari on the savannah
Go on a fun drive on the savannah with stories about the animals of Africa. You will meet giraffes, rhinos, ostriches, antelopes and many other animals.

Exciting animal feedings
You can  watch cheetahs chasing their lunch, lions jumping for their food, and otters competing for treats. . At the many feedings of the day,you will get plenty of wild experiences.

Fantastic bird show
Feel the large birds of prey whistling past you at the bird show.

On camel back
Lift your spirits to a higher level - try a ride on one of the camels of the park.

Opening hours

08/04/2017 - 17/04/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
18/04/2017 - 21/04/2017 Tuesday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
22/04/2017 - 23/04/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
24/04/2017 - 28/04/2017 Monday - Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
29/04/2017 - 01/05/2017 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
02/05/2017 - 05/05/2017 Tuesday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
07/05/2017 - 07/05/2017 Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
08/05/2017 - 11/05/2017 Monday - Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
12/05/2017 - 14/05/2017 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
15/05/2017 - 19/05/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
20/05/2017 - 21/05/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
22/05/2017 - 24/05/2017 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
25/05/2017 - 28/05/2017 Thursday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
29/05/2017 - 31/05/2017 Monday - Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
01/06/2017 - 23/06/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
24/06/2017 - 07/07/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
08/07/2017 - 30/07/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 20:00
31/07/2017 - 13/08/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
14/08/2017 - 31/08/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
01/09/2017 - 01/09/2017 Friday 10:00 - 16:00
02/09/2017 - 03/09/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
04/09/2017 - 08/09/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
09/09/2017 - 10/09/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
11/09/2017 - 15/09/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
16/09/2017 - 17/09/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
18/09/2017 - 22/09/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
23/09/2017 - 24/09/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
25/09/2017 - 29/09/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
30/09/2017 - 01/10/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
02/10/2017 - 06/10/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
07/10/2017 - 08/10/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
09/10/2017 - 13/10/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
14/10/2017 - 22/10/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
23/10/2017 - 27/10/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 16:00
28/10/2017 - 29/10/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
25/11/2017 - 26/11/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
02/12/2017 - 03/12/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
09/12/2017 - 10/12/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
16/12/2017 - 17/12/2017 Saturday, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
23/12/2017 - 23/12/2017 Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Admission

Voksne fra kr.

170.00 DKK - 185.00 DKK

Børn fra 3-11 år

90.00 DKK - 100.00 DKK

Pensionister

150.00 DKK - 165.00 DKK

Share this page

Last updated by

Destination Djursland kirsten@visitdjursland.com
 

Contact

Address

Stubbe Søvej 15
8400 Ebeltoft

Phone

+45 86336150

Fax

+45 86336243

Facilities

  • Facilities

    • Coach park
    • News stand
    • Restaurant/Cafe
    • Packed lunch permitted
    • petting zoo
    • Meeting facilities
    • Tables / benches
    • Activities for children
  • Type

    • Animal park
    • Zoological garden

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.738092
Latitude : 56.263007