Ørnereservatet - Eagleworld

Experience eagles being fed & feel the whirr of wings. The very quick peregrine falcon shows off its flying skills.

Hear about the falcon hunt, see the training of birds of prey. A unique photo exhibition w. giant screens & large pictures showing incidents from the lives of birds of prey.

Opening hours

02/09/2017 - 02/09/2017 Saturday 15:00 - 16:00
06/09/2017 - 06/09/2017 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
09/09/2017 - 09/09/2017 Saturday 15:00 - 16:00
13/09/2017 - 13/09/2017 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
16/09/2017 - 16/09/2017 Saturday 15:00 - 16:00
20/09/2017 - 20/09/2017 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
23/09/2017 - 23/09/2017 Saturday 15:00 - 16:00
27/09/2017 - 27/09/2017 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
30/09/2017 - 30/09/2017 Saturday 15:00 - 16:00
15/10/2017 - 15/10/2017 Sunday 15:00 - 16:00
16/10/2017 - 22/10/2017 Monday - Sunday 15:00 - 16:00

Share this page

Last updated by

Hirtshals Turistbureau/Feriehusudlejning info@visithirtshals.dk
 

Contact

Address

Skagensvej 107
9881 Bindslev

Phone

+45 98 93 20 31

Fax

+45 98932011

Facilities

  • Facilities

    • Coach park

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.315952
Latitude : 57.604597